2016 Juniors Presentation Awards Winners



    As another great year of AFL football comes to an end at Sunday’s juniors trophy presentation.

    Congratulations to all off our players, it was another year played in great Panthers spirit.

    A special mention to all of our 2016 Award winners.

    Team Award Player
    U9's Black Panthers Spirit Oliver Horne
    U9's Black Most Improved Harrison McClusky
    U9's White Panthers Spirit Euan Richardson
    U9's White Most Improved Patrick Oates
    U11's Best & Fairest Liam Roche
    U11's Best & Fairest Runner Up Toby Burns
    U11's Panthers Spirit Evan Campbell
    U11's Most Consistent Solomon Spencer
    U11's Most Improved Flynn Peters
    U13's Best & Fairest Jake Hansen
    U13's Best & Fairest Runner Up Alec Waters
    U13's Panthers Spirit Lucas Brown
    U13's Most Consistent Jonah Watman
    U13's Most Improved Aiden Fenech
    U15's Best & Fairest Lachlan Bayliss
    U15's Best & Fairest Runner Up Harrison Pitt
    U15's Panthers Spirit Logan Jones
    U15's Most Consistent Dylan Heinze
    U15's Most Improved Tom Hamilton